点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.5
员工
8.5
性价比
8.1

点评

    Tang
    cn

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年9月20日

    很好

    附近食店不多.
    房间整洁.從酒店打Grab 到机埸15分鈡.共50000Vnd 附近红敎堂及韓市场步行10分鈡到达.
    Bao yIng Yap
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Non
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hasib uddin ahmed chowdhury
    bd

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月14日
    Yes
    Yes
    Clare
    tl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月8日

    Convenient for all my needs.

    Rooms small but adequate.
    2 blocks from the river. Good central location. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast.
    Fleming
    vn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月4日
    room and bed very good, Breakfast excellent, eggs benedict with hand poached eggs, fresh spinach, on sliced baguette, wow also home made yogurt
    美嫻 呂
    vn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marianthi Tzanetatou
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月19日

    Value for money

    Clean hotel inexpensive near the dragon bridge. Good sized room with safety box, mini bar, hot water, air condition and they cleaned it every day. Staff friendly and helpful. The property had elevator. They can also arrange tours for you.
    Jose Maria
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月14日
    But the hotel is not near to the beach.
    The location is in the middle of town and easy to go around. The room is clean and nice. The breakfast is good. I would choose that place again for the future stay. The hotel is very near to the airport.
    Chih-Chung Hung
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hollie
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月1日
    A small bit of street noise but expected in a city
    Excellent location and very comfortable. Basic but clean and really nice breakfast
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mbsharkey
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月27日
    Breakfast was nothing to rave about.
    Staffs were polite, room was spacious, bathroom was clean, location was very good with a lot of local eateries and cafes nearby.
    Neville
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月27日

    Clean and central accommodation, good breakfast and lift to each floor.

    Guests need to be aware how high the bath is to step into for the shower. If elderly it may be a problem.
    Location was very central to transport, Restaurants and café. Rooms were clean and had all the necessary items. All was clean and tidy. Breakfast was good with western and Vietnamese choices. The lift to the fifth floor was very handy.
    th

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年7月23日
    Good location (close to Han River, Han market, and local eateries). Bright breakfast room looking out to the city street. Helpful and nice staff. Facilities a bit old but clean, tidy.
    Holly
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月21日
    Tried to wake me to clean my room and when I asked for them to come later, they just never cleaned it at all.. Beds EXTREMELY hard.
    Room was clean. Breakfast simple but good. Staff at front desk helpful with directions etc
    Amy
    ae

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年7月17日

    Not worth the money

    We have been travelling for 2 months and this is the worst Hotel we have stayed in. Very overpriced for minimal facilities, room wasn’t cleaned properly when we arrived and the next day the cleaners tried to barge into the room at 10am when we were still sleeping. We had been out all day after that and they didn’t come back. Got ripped off on the laundry service, double the price we paid elsewhere. Ladies at reception were not very helpful when we inquired about tickets for the Han cruise and just pointed at a museum- we went there and had no luck getting tickets!
    victor
    vn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月16日

    There's a lot to take in , in Da nang

    Breakfast was disappointing
    It was ok
    Jared
    jp

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年7月11日
    It seemed quite run down.
    Breakfast was great!
正在载入点评