Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Marianthi Tzanetatou
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2018

    Value for money

    Clean hotel inexpensive near the dragon bridge. Good sized room with safety box, mini bar, hot water, air condition and they cleaned it every day. Staff friendly and helpful. The property had elevator. They can also arrange tours for you.
    Chih-Chung Hung
    tw

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hollie
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 1, 2018
    A small bit of street noise but expected in a city
    Excellent location and very comfortable. Basic but clean and really nice breakfast
    Jared
    jp

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 11, 2018
    It seemed quite run down.
    Breakfast was great!
    Joel
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 7, 2018
    This hotel was fine. Good value for money.
    Patrick Fernandes
    vn

    Review Score

    4.2
    July 3, 2018

    Most poor

    Stayed here before. It was poor. After 7 years stayed here again. Gave me a room 307. The shower hose is leaking, towel smell damp.
    Liked nothing except location.
    Non
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hasib uddin ahmed chowdhury
    bd

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 14, 2018
    Yes
    Yes
    Clare
    tl

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2018

    Convenient for all my needs.

    Rooms small but adequate.
    2 blocks from the river. Good central location. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast.
    Fleming
    vn

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2018
    room and bed very good, Breakfast excellent, eggs benedict with hand poached eggs, fresh spinach, on sliced baguette, wow also home made yogurt
    美嫻 呂
    vn

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Maria
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2018
    But the hotel is not near to the beach.
    The location is in the middle of town and easy to go around. The room is clean and nice. The breakfast is good. I would choose that place again for the future stay. The hotel is very near to the airport.
    vn

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mbsharkey
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 27, 2018
    Breakfast was nothing to rave about.
    Staffs were polite, room was spacious, bathroom was clean, location was very good with a lot of local eateries and cafes nearby.
    Neville
    au

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2018

    Clean and central accommodation, good breakfast and lift to each floor.

    Guests need to be aware how high the bath is to step into for the shower. If elderly it may be a problem.
    Location was very central to transport, Restaurants and café. Rooms were clean and had all the necessary items. All was clean and tidy. Breakfast was good with western and Vietnamese choices. The lift to the fifth floor was very handy.
    th

    Review Score

    8.0
    July 23, 2018
    Good location (close to Han River, Han market, and local eateries). Bright breakfast room looking out to the city street. Helpful and nice staff. Facilities a bit old but clean, tidy.
    Holly
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 21, 2018
    Tried to wake me to clean my room and when I asked for them to come later, they just never cleaned it at all.. Beds EXTREMELY hard.
    Room was clean. Breakfast simple but good. Staff at front desk helpful with directions etc
    Amy
    ae

    Review Score

    4.2
    July 17, 2018

    Not worth the money

    We have been travelling for 2 months and this is the worst Hotel we have stayed in. Very overpriced for minimal facilities, room wasn’t cleaned properly when we arrived and the next day the cleaners tried to barge into the room at 10am when we were still sleeping. We had been out all day after that and they didn’t come back. Got ripped off on the laundry service, double the price we paid elsewhere. Ladies at reception were not very helpful when we inquired about tickets for the Han cruise and just pointed at a museum- we went there and had no luck getting tickets!
    victor
    vn

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 16, 2018

    There's a lot to take in , in Da nang

    Breakfast was disappointing
    It was ok
Loading reviews...