点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.5
员工
8.5
性价比
8.1

点评

    Bao yIng Yap
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WANG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    方便,

    早餐有西式和越式套餐可自选,特别好的是,有一位能简单说英语、汉语,日语的老伯在接待照顾生意
    427
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月3日
    员工服务态度很好,酒店性价比很高
    Hao
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月29日

    感受当地人生活的最好地点

    地点很接地气 ,老板很好,员工都很友好 离机场很近
    SEN YUAN
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Holly
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月21日
    Tried to wake me to clean my room and when I asked for them to come later, they just never cleaned it at all.. Beds EXTREMELY hard.
    Room was clean. Breakfast simple but good. Staff at front desk helpful with directions etc
    Amy
    ae

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年7月17日

    Not worth the money

    We have been travelling for 2 months and this is the worst Hotel we have stayed in. Very overpriced for minimal facilities, room wasn’t cleaned properly when we arrived and the next day the cleaners tried to barge into the room at 10am when we were still sleeping. We had been out all day after that and they didn’t come back. Got ripped off on the laundry service, double the price we paid elsewhere. Ladies at reception were not very helpful when we inquired about tickets for the Han cruise and just pointed at a museum- we went there and had no luck getting tickets!
    victor
    vn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月16日

    There's a lot to take in , in Da nang

    Breakfast was disappointing
    It was ok
    Jared
    jp

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年7月11日
    It seemed quite run down.
    Breakfast was great!
    Joel
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月7日
    This hotel was fine. Good value for money.
    Patrick Fernandes
    vn

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年7月3日

    Most poor

    Stayed here before. It was poor. After 7 years stayed here again. Gave me a room 307. The shower hose is leaking, towel smell damp.
    Liked nothing except location.
    NANA770
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月1日
    Little bit old.
    Many. Morning/Laundry/Staff/bath tub/Location/Price... You can have a nice time at here.
    CATHERINE WONG
    my

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月24日
    When I checked-out, I was shocked when I was told I didnt paid. The girl mentioned twice I didnt paid. The girl next to that girl checked and said I paid when I checked-in. What a bad experience facing unprofessional front desk staff.
    The tour arrangement.
    Shelton
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月16日

    Excellent and convenient place with good customer service

    Nothing
    Excellent customer service and tasty breakfast both vietnamese and western. Girls at the counter helped me to booked a trip to Hue and it was compare to other places cheaper.
    Nguyen
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steven
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月7日

    Great place, central location.

    A clean and comfortable hotel. Great location in downtown Danang. Friendly helpful staff.
    Megan
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SOILADA
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathryn
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月3日

    Great price in a good location.

    There was mold on the shower curtain.
    The price was excellent with a good location. The facilities were more than expected for the price and the staff was very friendly. Very easy walk from the hotel to the beautiful waterfront area.
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月21日

    Friendly staff, but not perfectly clean

    The bedlinnen was a bit older (some tears and holes in it) and had a couple of stains.
    Very friendly staff and nice breakfast.
正在载入点评