Değerlendirmeler

7,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,5
Rahatlık
7,3
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,0

Değerlendirmeler

    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    9 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kevin Gan
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michael
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    27 Mart 2018

    Good location and except for breakfast cannot fault the hotel. I rarely eat at hotels anyway.

    Breakfast - so boring
    Staff and excellent and helpful
    Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Mart 2018

    Very good

    Good value hotel near sights, cafes and restaurants with a decent breakfast. Very friendly helpful staff who speak good English.
    Mor
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Mart 2018
    Very nice hotel, the breakfast wasn't the best but every thing else was great
    Mr.Fillerup
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Mart 2018

    Nice hotel and a good location.

    A better assortment of fruit for breakfast would be nice.
    Very comfortable bed. Very clean room. Good breakfast.
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tian Jing
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Mart 2018
    Staff extremely nice
    MICHAEL
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    3 Mart 2018

    Ordinary

    Would not recommend.Don't ask for a second cup of coffee for breakfast for you will have to pay
    Thua
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    1 Mart 2018

    It's OK

    Good laundry service. Staff are nice and helpful.
    Too small to be call family room. We found small ants in the room.. Breakfast is poor quality.
    rosina
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Şubat 2018

    Great location, helpful staff, by the riverside.

    Breakfast menu did state assortment of fruits but they only serve you with a banana when you choose this option. Would be easier to have a kettle in the room and some complementary tea/ coffee.
    House keeping was excellent, left the room smelling nice and clean. We had a nice room with a large window which had black out curtains so we could have a lay in. Staff were extremely helpful, friendly and polite. There isn’t a kettle in the room however you can ask for a hotpot and cups at reception which is a large flask of hot water. This was great as we had our own teabags and fresh ginger. Breakfast was tasty and freshly made. The home made Yogurt was delicious. This hotel is 5 mins walk from the dragon bridge.They also let us borrow scales to weight our luggage on departure. You can pay by card which saved us drawing more local currency out on the day of departing Vietnam.
    garry hawkins
    im

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Şubat 2018
    Breakfast was a bit lean in variety and quantity but ok for cost of stay
    Location was central to main areas of interest.Easy to find.good value
    Uwe
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    24 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Danh
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mia
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lara
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    18 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    WILLIAM JOON LUKE
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    17 Şubat 2018
    Bathroom
    Location
    jot it down
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Şubat 2018

    i was the only guest ti have used the pool on13th of Feb.

    i saw an ant running towards the entrance door by which i mean the door facing the swimming pool. So i smushed it:)
    the receptionist was very kind:)
    Chou
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    7 Şubat 2018
    Shower Temp could be more stable and warmer.
    Employee are nice and helpful, nice breakfast , and great location which 2 mins walk to the Cathedral Of Da Nang .
    Yalan Ya
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Şubat 2018
    Thanks for finding my son's wallet. Very honest and helpful.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor