This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Danh
    vn
    10
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mia
    se
    7.5
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lara
    hr
    6.7
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WILLIAM JOON LUKE
    my
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    Bathroom
    Location
    jot it down
    kr
    8.8
    12 February 2018
    i was the only guest ti have used the pool on13th of Feb.
    i saw an ant running towards the entrance door by which i mean the door facing the swimming pool. So i smushed it:)
    the receptionist was very kind:)
    Chou
    tw
    8.3
    7 February 2018
    Shower Temp could be more stable and warmer.
    Employee are nice and helpful, nice breakfast , and great location which 2 mins walk to the Cathedral Of Da Nang .
    Yalan Ya
    tw
    10
    4 February 2018
    Thanks for finding my son's wallet. Very honest and helpful.
    Hideshige
    jp
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    my
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    Excellent value for money.
    Excellent value for money. Simple, clean, good tv channel choice, nice simple breakfast, interesting building, pleasant staff.
    Kristine
    vn
    8.3
    25 January 2018
    Beds were a bit hard
    Great breakfast. Close to everything.
    jp
    4.6
    23 January 2018
    Not bad not good.
    Compare toother hotels in Danang
    The hotel locates convenient place. The room was clean.
    Jack Bolinder
    se
    10
    21 January 2018
    Amazing staff
    MARCO
    it
    8.3
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve y Jan
    gb
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    Hard bed.
    Location excellent. Staff very good. Clean and great value for money.
    JANG
    vn
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kunithai
    th
    7.5
    2 January 2018
    Very good
    nothing
    Very good place and big room
    Heinrich Geitner
    se
    9.2
    2 January 2018
    Again, considering the price there is not much to complain about.
    The hotel is in town and close to everything. If you are for beaches, stay elsewere. Considering the price, this place is ok.
    Zsolt
    au
    9.6
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    9.2
    16 December 2017
    Value for money paid
    Car noise and the water in the bathroom is soft.
    friendly staff and good breakfast
    Ye TAO
    au
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    A decent hotel with good location
    no hotwater kettle in the room, probably fotgot, but I did not ask.
    decent hotel & momey for value.
Loading reviews
Close